The Kingdom of Spain is also known as Reino de España. Its ruler is King Juan Carlos I. The Prime Minister of Spain is Jose Luis Rodriguez Zapatero.

North of Spain is France, while to the east and south is the Mediterranean Sea, and Atlantic Sea. Portugal is to the west and there is the Strait of Gibraltar to the south west which separates Africa and Spain.

Find more on Spain Travel Guide